Skip navigation.
New Mexico State University
Engineering Physics
College of Engineering

Contact Us

Contact Title Office Phone E-mail

Lakshmi Reddi

Dean

Goddard Hall

575-646-2911

engrdean@nmsu.edu

Sonya Cooper

Academic Associate Dean, College of Engineering

Goddard Hall

575-646-2912

socooper@nmsu.edu

Heinz Nakotte

Chair- Engineering Physics Program

EP Advisor

Physics Department Head (interm)

Gardiner Hall

575-646-3831

hnakotte@nmsu.edu

Thomas Hearn

EP Advisor

Gardiner Hall

575-646-5076

thearn@nmsu.edu

Stephen Pate

EP Advisor

Gardiner Hall

575-646-2135

pate@nmsu.edu

Yvonne Flores

Records Coordinator, College of Engineering

Goddard Hall

575-646-3440

yflores@nmsu.edu

Elizabeth Howard

Program Manager, College of Engineering

Goddard Hall

575-646-5894

ehoward@nmsu.edu