Skip navigation.
New Mexico State University
Engineering Physics
College of Engineering

Contact Us

Contact Title Office Phone E-mail
Steve Stochaj Dean (interim), College of Engineering Goddard Hall 575-646-7234 engrdean@nmsu.edu
Sonya Cooper Associate Dean, College of Engineering Goddard Hall 575-646-2912 socooper@nmsu.edu
Stefan Zollner Department Head- Physics Gardiner Hall 575-646-3831 zollner@nmsu.edu
Heinz Nakotte Chair- Engineering Physics Program, EP Advisor Gardiner Hall 575-646-2459 hnakotte@nmsu.edu
Edwin Fohtung EP Advisor Gardiner Hall 575-646-5631 efohtung@nmsu.edu
Thomas Hearn EP Advisor Gardiner Hall 575-646-5076 thearn@nmsu.edu
Stephen Pate EP Advisor Gardiner Hall 575-646-2135 pate@nmsu.edu
Elizabeth Silva Records Specialist, College of Engineering Goddard Hall 575-646-3440 emsilva@ad.nmsu.edu
Elizabeth Howard Enrollement Specialist, College of Engineering Goddard Hall 575-646-5894 ehoward@nmsu.edu