Skip navigation.
New Mexico State University
Engineering Physics
College of Engineering

Students

What our students are saying...
Student Comments
"Physics is fundamental. Engineering is built off the foundation of physics. When you work with both you begin to see a pattern, and gain a deeper understanding of the science behind the engineering." - C. Galvan, EPEE

Our Students

The Engineering Physics program at NMSU is made up of a unique and diverse student body.
Our students come from around the globe and are recognized as some of the best and brightest in their fields of study.

If you are a student looking for a challenge, to boost your college experience, and give your career an advantage over your peers upon graduation, then contact us today to become one of NMSU's elite in the EP program!
Enter the NMSU Prospective Student Portal to begin the registration process today!

Name Contact Option
Sean Abrahamson seanta93@nmsu.edu EPME
Victoria Acosta vacosta6@nmsu.edu EPAE
Randy Andrews randre@nmsu.edu EPME
Carlos Armenta cobhc14@nmsu.edu EPME
Andrew Biller abiller@nmsu.edu EPME
Cassandra Bird casbird@nmsu.edu EPEE
Franco Buck fhwbuck4@nmsu.edu EPME
Robert Courtney buck1@nmsu.edu EPEE
Kyle Crowe taikyle@nmsu.edu EPEE
Michael Cunningham halzoo@nmsu.edu EPME
Nathan Daniels nathandn@nmsu.edu EPEE
Cruz Duran cmduran@nmsu.edu EPAE
Xaviar Enriquez xaviar12@nmsu.edu EPEE
Nathan Episcopo nepiscop@nmsu.edu EPME
Christopher Galvan vis1ne@nmsu.edu EPEE
James Hanson hanson7@nmsu.edu EPChE | Student Ambassador
William Hatch hannya@nmsu.edu EPME
Galen Helms ghoast59@nmsu.edu EPME
Ian Hensler ihensler@nmsu.edu EPME
Zachary Holt holt2601@nmsu.edu EPEE
Jefferson Isaacks ji418@nmsu.edu EPME
Casey Kian caseyd@nmsu.edu EPME
Michael Lopez mlopez2@nmsu.edu EPME
Linda Mackmiller lm89@nmsu.edu EPME
Juan Millan jcmillan@nmsu.edu EPChE
Michael Miller mmiller5@nmsu.edu EPEE
Daniel Moore danm@nmsu.edu EPME
Cayla Nelson cmnelson@nmsu.edu EPEE | EP Student Ambassador
Liese Marie Nortier dolfyn@nmsu.edu EPAE
Timothy Nunley tnnunley@nmsu.edu EPChE
Clay Pottorff pottorff@nmsu.edu EPME
Orin Raichart orin@nmsu.edu EPME
David Rodriguez drod92@nmsu.edu EPME
Cesar Rodriguez Mena cesar9@nmsu.edu EPAE
Paul Ross paulr@nmsu.edu EPEE
Rachel Sage rsage@nmsu.edu EPAE
Brian Siegrist siggyman@nmsu.edu EPME
Jeremy Smith enigma9@nmsu.edu EPEE
Jesus Vazquez jrvazque@nmsu.edu EPChE
Vitor Vulcano Rossi vrossi@nmsu.edu EPME